Latest Products http://www.vineetsales.com Latest Products Sat, 17 Apr 2021 01:51:05 +0530 en-us http://www.vineetsales.com Carom Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/carom-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/carom-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Carom Seeds Supplier and Exporter in Madhya Pradesh, India. We make available Carom Seeds that are widely used in Indian cuisine for its subtle aroma and ability to treat various digestive problems. Our Carom Seeds are also known as an antiemetic and have left a significant influence over the market owing to their high quality. Dill Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/dill-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/dill-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Madhya Pradesh (India), we are engaged in exporting and supplying high-quality Dill Seeds that are extracted from the seeds of a particular herb called dill. Our Dill Seeds are used for treating many digestive as well as liver problems and effective for lowering glucose level. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/nigella-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/nigella-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Nigella seeds, which have given us new levels of success. We offer a wide ambit of superior quality Nigella Seeds that are available at a very reasonable price. We offer Nigella Seeds that are prepared under perfect conditions. The black Nigella Seeds, offered by us, are highly valued in the quality cautious market. Brown Flax Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/brown-flax-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/brown-flax-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Brown Flax Seeds that are procured from the reliable sources. Our Brown Flax Seeds are highly demanded in the market owing to their best quality. We have gained high expertise in supplying and exporting Brown etc. Poppy Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/poppy-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/poppy-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the most remarkable Poppy Seeds Suppliers and Exporters from India. We provide the finest variety of Poppy Seeds to our customers that promote health benefits and are used for flavoring foodstuffs and dishes. Asaliya Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/asaliya-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/asaliya-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Asaliya Seeds, which are popular among the clients. Our Asaliya Seeds are small in shape, smooth and triangular at one end. We offer Asaliya Seeds that are used in the cattle feeds and Ayurvedic medicines. Coriander Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the reputed Suppliers and Exporters of Cumin Seeds. We are associated with the best Cumin seeds manufacturers, and provide the best quality Cumin Seeds to our customers. Mustard Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds are the most commonly used spices in most of the delicacies in India and abroad. We make available Mustard Seeds that are pure and add nutty as well as rich taste to number of Indian delicacies. Our Mustard Seeds are duly checked before supplying to the customers. Soybean Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/soybean-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in exporting and supplying Soybean Seeds of superior quality. The Soybean Seeds provided by us is processed under hygienic condition. Our Soybean Seeds have high protein content and thus, are very healthy for consumption. Chickpeas http://www.vineetsales.com/chickpeas.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/chickpeas.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Chickpeas Exporter and Supplier in overseas market. We offer optimum quality Chickpeas that are extremely fresh and free from unwanted impurities. Besides, our Chickpeas can be grounded up to make flour that is termed as gram flour. Moreover, we provide these Chickpeas in properly sealed packaging, preserving their freshness for a longer time period. Whole Spices http://www.vineetsales.com/whole-spices.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/whole-spices.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as Exporter and Supplier of Whole Spices. Backed by reliable resources, we can provide a variety of Whole Spices including Fenugreek Seeds, Poppy Seeds, Nigella Seeds, Dill Seeds, Carom Seeds, and many Indian spices. Oil Seeds http://www.vineetsales.com/oil-seeds.htm http://www.vineetsales.com/oil-seeds.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To buy a variety of Oil Seeds ranging from Brown Flax Seeds, Soybean Seeds and Mustard Seeds, one can contact us. We are a trusted name as Oil Seeds Exporter and Supplier from Madhya Pradesh. We only source 100% Pure Oil Seeds that are processed following the acceptable quality norms and standards.